Sales and Service Centres

To find your nearest sales and service centre, click on your national flag.


United Kingdom
Flotronic Pumps Ltd
Ricebridge Works
Brighton Road
Bolney
West Sussex RH17 5NA
England
Tel 0044 (0) 1444 881871
Fax 0044 (0) 1444 881860
Email sales@flotronicpumps.co.uk
Web http://www.flotronicpumps.co.uk
Spares http://www.flotronicspares.co.uk
   
  Scotland
  Sales
Tel 01229 870168
Fax 01229 870699
Email sales@pka-company.co.uk
  Service
Tel 01229 870168
Fax 01229 870699
Email sales@pka-company.co.uk
   
  Cumbria
  Sales
Tel 01229 870168
Fax 01229 870699
Email sales@pka-company.co.uk
  Service
Tel 01229 870168
Fax 01229 870699
Email sales@pka-company.co.uk
   
  North East
  Sales
Contact Martin Rees
Mobile 07889 052471
Email martin.rees@flotronicpumps.co.uk
  Service
Mobile 07889 052471
   
  North West
  Sales
Contact Jamie Rossiter
Mobile 07889 052459
Email jamie.rossiter@flotronicpumps.co.uk
  Service
Mobile 07889 052469
   
  East Anglia & South East
  Sales
Contact Mark Nicholls
Mobile 07889 052468
Email mark.nicholls@flotronicpumps.co.uk
  Service
Mobile 07889 052469
   
  Wales, West Midlands & South West
  Sales
Contact Vincent Butcher
Mobile 07889 052470
Email vincent.butcher@flotronicpumps.co.uk
  Service
Mobile 07889 052469

Argentina
Hidro-Mecanica Argentina
Curupayti 3151
(B1644GDM) Victoria
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Tel 0054 11 4745 7779
Email rohdea@hidromecanica.com.ar
Web http://hidromecanica.com.ar
Contact Axel Rohde

Australia
Process Pumps Pty. Ltd
Unit 5
385 Dorset Road
Boronia
Victoria
Australia 3155
Tel 0061 (0)3 9762 9222
Fax 0061 (0)3 9762 9233
Email dalewatk@processpumps.com.au
Web http://www.processpumps.com.au
Contact Dale Watkinson

Belgium
MRC Global NV
Vaartkaai 50
2170 Antwerpen (Merksem)
Belgium

Tel 0032 3 205 13 20
Fax 0032 3 232 84 34
Web http://www.mrctransmark.com

Bulgaria
Fluida Ltd
Blv. Tsar Osvoboditel 246
9023 Varna
Bulgaria

Tel 00359 52 571 991
Fax 00359 52 502 667
Email office@fluida-bg.com
Web http://www.fluida-bg.com
Contact Emil Mitsov

Canada
Rudi Kovacko & Associates
1197 Fewster Drive Unit A
Mississauga
Ontario L4W 1A2
Canada
Tel 001 905 238 0308
Fax 001 905 238 6327
Email rudi@rudikovacko.com
Web http://www.rudikovacko.com
Contact Rudi Kovacko

Czech Republic
Tech-con Czech Republic s.r.o
Ve Zlibku 1800
193 00 Praha 9 - Horni Pocernice
Czech Republic

Tel 00420 277 004 705
Fax 00420 277 004 707
Mobile 00420 724 308 435
Email rostislav.kurfurst@tech-congroup.com
Web http://www.tech-con.cz
Contact Rostislav Kurfürst

Denmark
PFI Flowteknik
Baldersbuen 49
Baldersbronde
Hedehusene DK-2640
Denmark
Tel 0045 44 600 300
Fax 0045 44 600 301
Email cg@pfiflowteknik.dk
Web http://www.pfiflowteknik.dk
Contact Claus Gunris

Eire
Eire
Tel 00353 876 911666
Email andrew.bishop@flotronicpumps.co.uk
Contact Andrew Bishop

Finland
ZW Nordic AB
Koltrastvagen 8
192 55 Sollentuna
Sweden

Tel 0046 8 585 706 70
Mobile 0046 70 262 34 13
Email info@zwnordic.se
Web http://www.zwnordic.se
Contact Urban Wretlinge

France
P.H.A. sas
14, Zone Artisanale
Les Piboules
84300 Les Taillades
France
Tel 0033 (0)4 90 78 19 99
Fax 0033 (0)4 90 78 09 00
Email jpagard@pha.fr
Web http://www.pha.fr
Contact Jean-Paul Agard

Germany
Gefa Processtechnik Gmb
Germaniastrasse 28
Postfach 700110
4600 Dortmund
Germany
Tel 0049 231 610090
Email m.szymanski@gefa.com
Web http://www.gefa.com
Contact Markus Szymanski

Hungary
Szelence Kepviseleti Kft
Csatamezo u.2
2600 Vac
Hungary

Tel 0036 27 311 881
Fax 0036 27 311 881
Email szelence@szelencekft.hu
Web http://www.szelencekft.hu
Contact Tamas Kosztrub

Italy
Axflow S.p.A
Via del commercio 15/A
20090 Buccinasco (MI)
Italy

Tel 0039 (0) 2 484 8053
Fax 0039 (0)2 484 01926
Email ernesto.laudi@axflow.it
Web http://www.axflow.it
Contact Ernesto Laudi

Japan
Chuorika Co. Ltd.
19-8 Shinhama Cho
Yokkaichi
ME 510-0024
Japan
Tel 0081 59 331 6161
Fax 0081 59 331 6660
Email koike@chuorika.co.jp
Web http://www.chuorika.co.jp
Contact Mitsuo Koike

Mexico
Falcon Metal Products S.A. de C.V.
Av. Fortuna 572 Col
Valle del Tepeyac
Mexico City CP 07740
Mexico
Tel 0052 55 5368 8327
Fax 0052 55 5567 1528
Email ventas@fampro.com.mx
Web http://www.fampro.com.mx
Contact René Cruz Cuellar

Netherlands
Distrimex Pompen & Service BV
Postbus 498
7000 Al Doetinchem
The Netherlands

Tel 0031 (0)314 368 444
Fax 0031 (0)314 335 047
Email info@distrimex.nl
Web http://www.distrimex.nl
Contact Roy Trienes

Norway
Proserv Norge AS
Risavika Havnering 97
Moseidveien 21
4033 Stavanger
Norway
Tel 0047 51 71 80 00
Fax 0047 51 71 80 01
Email helene.paulsen@proserv.com
Web http://www.proserv-group.com
Contact Helene Paulsen

Poland
Saneco Sp. z.o.o
UL. Pulawska 257 Lok. 160
02-769 Warszawa
Poland

Tel 0048 22 843 2350
Fax 0048 22 843 2350
Email michal@saneco.pl
Web http://www.saneco.pl
Contact Michal Zbierzchowski

Portugal
Bibus Portugal, Lda.
Centro Empresarial AAA
Rua Ponte da Pedra, 240 - C4
4470 - 108 Gueifãs - Maia
Porto
Portugal
Tel 00351 22 906 50 50
Fax 00351 22 906 50 53
Mobile 00351 96 50 100 41
Email info@bibus.pt
Web http://www.bibus.pt
Contact Antonio Paula

Singapore & Malaysia
Floasia PTE Ltd
10, Kaki Bukit Road 1
#03-28
KB Industrial Building
Singapore 416175
Tel 0065 3152 0163
Fax 0065 3152 0363
Email sales@fpl-asia.com
Web http://www.fpl-asia.com
Contact Rendy Yeo

South Africa
Air & Vacuum Technologies (Pty) Ltd
P.O. Box 1762
Halfway House
1685
South Africa
Tel 0027 11 318 3240/5
Fax 0027 (0)86 522 9188
Email burnm@vactech.co.za
Web http://www.vactech.co.za
Contact Mark Burn

Spain
Bibus Spain S.L.
Poligono Industrial Porto do Molle
Rua do Arroncal
Vial C - Nave 4A
36350 NIGRAN (Pontevedra)
Spain
Tel 0034 986 24 72 86
Fax 0034 986 20 92 47
Mobile 0034 639 81 41 12
Email afv@bibus.es
Web http://www.bibus.es
Contact Antonio Fernandez Vidal

Sweden
ZW Nordic AB
Koltrastvagen 8
192 55 Sollentuna
Sweden

Tel 0046 8 585 706 70
Mobile 0046 70 262 34 13
Email info@zwnordic.se
Web http://www.zwnordic.se
Contact Urban Wretlinge

Switzerland
Schubag AG
Rosenackerstrasse 2
Postfach 62
CH-8552 Felben-Wellhause
Switzerland
Tel 0041 52 762 22 56
Fax 0041 52 762 22 66
Email info@schubag.ch
Web http://www.schubag.ch
Contact Hanspeter Egger

Turkey
Leon Teknik
Leontek Dis Ticaret Ltd., Sti.
Bulgurlu Mah
Libadiye Cd. Tahrali Sit
Karayeli A-02
34704 Uskudar-Istanbul
Turkey
Tel 0090 216 470 46 76
Fax 0090 216 470 46 77
Email info@leonteknik.com
Web http://www.leonteknik.com
Contact Umut Akdogan

USA
Classic Filter and Equipment
6713 Savannah Lane
Fort Worth, Texas 76132
USA

Tel 001 817 886 0008
Fax 001 817 230 4198
Email gminichello@classicfilterandequipment.com
Web http://www.classicfilterandequipment.com
Contact Gene Minichello
  Anchor Pump and Engineered Equipment Ltd
  Serving New Jersey, Eastern PA, Delaware and Maryland
  9 Humphreys Drive
Warminster, PA. 18974
USA

Tel 001 215 364 3400
Fax 001 215 364 4401
Email sales@kriebel-ltd.com
Web http://www.kriebel-ltd.com
Contact Rob Bubeck
  FCX Performance Inc.
  Serving New England - including Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut and New York State
  300 Oak Street
Unit 400, Pembroke, Massachusetts 02359
USA
Tel 001 781 826 4866
Fax 001 781 826 4968
Email bscalata@fcxperformance.com
Web http://www.fcxperformance.com
Contact Brian Scalata
  Corrosion Fluid Products Corporation
  Serving the Midwest - including Western PA, Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Wisconsin and Michigan
  4475 Airwest Dr SE
Kentwood, Michigan 49512
USA
Tel 001 616 554 9100
Fax 001 616 554 9669
Email jryan@corrosionfluid.com
Web http://www.corrosionfluid.com
Contact Jason Ryan
  Pro Sales Incorporated
  917 Valley Avenue NW
Puyallup, WA 98371
USA
Tel 001 253 852 6046
Email chris.wood@prosalesinc.com
Web http://www.prosalesinc.com
Contact Mr. Chris Wood
  Carotek
  700, Sam Newell Road
Matthews, NC 28106
USA
Tel 001 704 844 1100
Email stephen.bell@carotek.com
Web http://www.carotek.com
Contact Stephen Bell
 
 

Home  l  Products  l  Pump Selection  l  Applications  l  Tech Info  l  ATEX  l  Contact Us  l  Enquire On-Line  l  Search
Copyright © 2006-2015 Flotronic Pumps Limited. All Rights Reserved.
Flotronic Pumps Home Page - first for double diaphragm pumps CE Marked and fully compliant with all relevant European Directives ATEX pumps certified for use in hazardous areas - click here for more information ISO9001 Certified (certificate number 6597)